Bydaira - Epic Fantasy in a Tiny Package

Four forgotten peoples struggle to reconnect with their lost magics.

The saga begins with Tessili Academy and continues through the rest of the Chronicles of the Tessilari series. It picks up a few years later with Brinlin Isle and the rest of the Annals of the Brinlocks series.

In late 2019 and beyond, three new trilogies will be released. Beginning with Akkeda Sunrise, we encounter fresh shores and new mysteries.

All six currently available Bydaira novellas are free for a limited time!

Get Your Copies

from the blog on

Looking for project word counts and updates? Those have moved to

Begin at the Beginning

The world of Bydaira is a place of buried secrets, forgotten history, and long suppressed magic. But the forces that have been lying dormant for centuries won’t be contained much longer.

Tessili Academy

When Jey uncovers the terrible secret of the school of magic where she's being held, she and her tessila must escape before her keepers realize what she knows and decide it's too dangerous for her to continue living.

read now

Tessili Academy Cover

The tension kept building, characters developed and the mystery got deeper."

-review of Tessili Academy from Amazon